SC Executive Assistants in Healthcare (SCEAH)

The SC Executive Assistants in Healthcare is a personal membership group based on networking and best practices for executive assistants. This group of dedicated professionals will have the chance to exchange ideas, contact information and relevant happenings.

2018 Meeting Dates: October 19, 2018 at SCHA in Columbia

 

Board / Officers: 

Officers

President

Angie Baldwin
MUSC
843.792.4000
baldwina@musc.edu

President Elect

Kristy Power
Bon Secours St. Francis Health System
864.255.1350
kristy_power@bshsi.org

Secretary

Janet Sheheen
KershawHealth
803.713.6228
sheheen@kershawhealth.org

Directors

Doris Frederick
Palmetto Health
803.296.5563
doris.frederick@palmettohealth.org

Robyn Lanford
Palmetto Health Baptist Parkridge
803.907.7011
robyn.lanford@palmettohealth.org

Connie Patterson
Self Regional Healthcare
864.725.4253
cpatterson@selfregional.org

 

Staff: 

Kim Wooten
South Carolina Hospital Association
803.744.3527
k
wooten@scha.org

 

Attachments: