SC Society for Hospital Fund Development (SCSHFD)

Purpose: To bring together those individuals in South Carolina hospitals that are responsible for fund development. To provide educational programs that will enhance the effectiveness of hospital fund development efforts and to promote and encourage fund development activities.

 

Meeting Dates

Joint Conference with GADP July 15- 17. 2020, Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina, Mt. Pleasant, SC 

 

 

Board / Officers: 

President

Elizabeth Jones

McLeod Health Foundation

elizabeth.jones@mcleodhealth.org

(843) 777-2694

 

President Elect

 

Past President

Lynn Stoddard 

(864) 512-3478

Secretary

Margaret Slaughter

Roper St. Francis Foundation

margaret.slaughter@rsfh.com

(843) 720-1205

At Large:

Maria DeHart

Prisma Health Midlands

maria.dehart@prismahealth.org

(803) 296-2175

Jeff Faw

Prisma Health Tuomey

jeffrey.faw@prismahealth.org

(803) 744-9498

Ken Coffey

Self Regional Healthcare

kenneth.coffey@selfregional.org

(864) 725-5142

Vera Ford

MUSC

fordva@mus.edu

(843) 792-1840

Dania Beck

Spartanburg Regional

dbeck@srhs.com

(864) 560-6503

Susan Scarce

Conway Medical Center

susan.scarce@cmc-sc.com

(843) 347-8058

Lauren Peebles

Lexington Medical Center

lbpeebles@lexhealth.org

(803) 791-2000

Cortni Nations

Prisma Health Oconee

cnations@ghs.org

(864) 885-7909

Staff

Kim Wooten

SCHA

kwooten@scha.org

803.796.3080