Member Calendar

When Title Where Description Intended Audience
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 10:00am Regional Leadership Summits

The Regional Leadership Summits are expanded sessions of the Regional Leadership Council, and are open to all members of hospital executive teams.  These groups serve as a sounding board for discus

Members
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 12:30pm SC Society for Hospital Fund Development (SCSHFD) & GADP Annual Conference
The King & Prince Beach & Golf Resort St. Simons Island , GA

Online registration is now open, so please register and book your hotel room. All information is in the draft agenda.

Members
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 9:00am SC AHQ
SCHA in Columbia Columbia , SC

Come join us for the SC AHQ Educational meeting on Workplace Safety. Online registration is now open.

Members
Fri, 08/09/2019 - 10:00am Executive Assistants Annual Meeting
SCHA in Columbia Columbia , SC

Come join us for a fun and interactive session from Kimberly Faith with Black Sheep. Tapping into Your Personal Power: Influecing Others with Even More Impact.

Members
Wed, 08/14/2019 - 11:00am Annual CFO Forum
The Dewberry Charleston , SC

This annual event will be held at The Dewberry in Charleston.

Business, Members
Thu, 08/15/2019 - 9:45am SCHHRA Educational Meeting
SCHA in Columbia Columbia , SC

Online Registration is now open for the SCHHRA Educational Meeting that will discuss FLSA, FMLA, & PAID Programs, Legal Issues related to hospital volunteers & Nurse Licensure Compact &

Members
Fri, 08/23/2019 - 10:00am SC ASHRM Educational Meeting
SCHA in Columbia Columbia , SC

Onlne registration is now open for the SC ASHRM Educational Meeting.

Members
Fri, 09/13/2019 - 8:30am Integrated Healthcare Symposium
SCHA William L. Yates Conference Center Columbia , SC

The Symposium brings together the local chapter memberships of the Medical Grou

Members
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 9:00am SCMA/SCHA TAP Conference
Westin Hilton Head Resort and Spa Hilton Head , SC

An annual event hosted jointly by the So

Everyone
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 10:00am SC Healthcare Recruiters Network (SCHRN)
SCHA in Columbia Columbia , SC

Registration and agenda coming soon

Members
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 8:00am SC AHQ - CPHQ Review Course
SCHA in Columbia Columbia , SC

Online registration is now open for the CPHQ Review Course

Members
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 8:30am Ethics in Healthcare
SCHA's William L. Yates Conference Center

Join us on October 24 for an Ethics in Healthcare program. This event will consist of two 1.5 hour panel discussions.

Members
Fri, 10/25/2019 - 8:30am SC Society of Chaplains (SCSC)
SCHA in Columbia Columbia , SC

More information available soon.

Members
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 8:00am SC Hospital Engineers Conference & Vendor Show
Embassy Suites Columbia , SC

More information available soon

Members
Fri, 12/06/2019 - 8:00am SCONL, SC AHQ, & SC ASHRM Joint Conference & Vendor Show
SCHA in Columbia Columbia , SC

Join us for a day of learning and a vendor show. Topics include Vulnerable Adults, POST, New PA & APRN Laws, Credentialing OPPE & FPPE and Human Trafficking.

Members
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 11:00am SC Hospital Emergency Managers & HPP Summit
Doubletree by Hilton Columbia , SC

More information available soon

Members
Wed, 05/27/2020 - 11:00am SC Hospital Material Management Conference
The Hilton - Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach , SC

More information available soon.

Members
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 11:00am SC Society for Hospital Fund Development (SCSHFD) & GADP Annual Conference
Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Mt. Pleasant , SC

More information available soon.

Members