SCHA Staff

A B C D E F G H J K L M O P R S W Z
Name Position / Title Team(s) Email
A
Sue Alvarez Director, Information Services Operations salvarez@scha.org
Schipp Ames Vice President, Communications, Education & Member Services Communications, Education sames@scha.org
B
Sara Grace Bailey Corporate Wellness Specialist, Working Well Working Well sbailey@scha.org
Edward Bender General Counsel & Executive Director of Regulatory Affairs Advocacy, Workforce ebender@scha.org
Janice Berger Account Specialist, Qualivis SCHA Solutions jberger@qualivis.com
Melissa Boland Data Specialist, Qualivis SCHA Solutions mboland@qualivis.com
Morgan Rackley Bowne Specialist, Workforce & Member Services Executive mbowne@scha.org
C
Neill Cameron President, & Vice President, Business Development Operations ncameron@scha.org
La Lisa Campbell Account Specialist, Qualivis SCHA Solutions lcampbell@qualivis.com
Hardy Childers Administrative Coordinator Innovation/High Reliability hchilders@scha.org
Laura Cole Manager, Care Transitions Innovation/High Reliability lcole@scha.org
D
Sydney Doomey Account Specialist, Qualivis SCHA Solutions sdoomey@qualivis.com
Joe Dunmire Executive Director, Business Development, Qualivis SCHA Solutions jdunmire@qualivis.com
E
Michelle Edenfield Executive Director, Human Resources Operations medenfield@scha.org
F
Joy Fleming Accounting Coordinator Operations jfleming@scha.org
Furman Fortner Web & Graphics Specialist Communications ffortner@scha.org
Rick Foster, MD Executive Director, Alliance for a Healthier SC Alliance for a Healthier SC rfoster@scha.org
Eva Foussat Creative Director Communications efoussat@scha.org
G
Lorri Gibbons Vice President, Development, SCHREF Operations lgibbons@scha.org
Jamari Gibson Facility & Events Specialist, William L. Yates Conference Center Education jgibson@scha.org
Rozalynn Goodwin, FACHE Vice President, Engagement Working Well, Advocacy rgoodwin@scha.org
Carmen Goulet Operations and Member Services Specialist Operations cgoulet@scha.org
H
Elizabeth Powers Harmon Vice President, State Government Relations Advocacy eharmon@scha.org
Lara Hewitt Vice President, Workforce & Partner Engagement SCHA Solutions lhewitt@scha.org
Kristin Hill Executive Administrative Assistant SCHA Solutions khill@scha.org
Krista Hinson Director, Federal and State Government Relations Advocacy, Communications khinson@scha.org
Mary Hook Director, Qualivis SCHA Solutions mhook@qualivis.com
J
Suzanne Jordan Manager, William L. Yates Conference Center Education sjordan@scha.org
K
Kartikay Kaushik, MPH Data Translation Specialist Data kkaushik@scha.org
Thornton Kirby, FACHE President and CEO Executive tkirby@scha.org
Sherry Kolb President, Qualivis SCHA Solutions skolb@qualivis.com
L
Eric Lowman Account Specialist SCHA Solutions elowman@qualivis.com
M
Melanie Matney System Chief Operating Officer, SCHA & President, SCHREF Operations mmatney@scha.org
Leslie McCoy Administrative Coordinator Operations lmccoy@scha.org
Mindy Milligan Account Specialist, Qualivis SCHA Solutions mmilligan@qualivis.com
Aunyika Moonan, PhD Executive Director, Data & Measurement Data amoonan@scha.org
Beth Morgan Manager, Quality Innovation/High Reliability bmorgan@scha.org
O
Emily O'Sullivan Manager, Working Well Working Well eosullivan@scha.org
Scott O'Carroll Accounts Director, Qualivis SCHA Solutions socarroll@qualivis.com
Barney Osborne Vice President, Finance and Reimbursement Policy/Hospital Finance bosborne@scha.org
P
Diane Paschal Director, Corporate Compliance Operations dpaschal@scha.org
Kyle Petersen Communications Manager Communications kpetersen@scha.org
Tammy Pope Administrative Coordinator Advocacy tpope@scha.org
R
Karen Reeves Vice President, Risk Management and Accreditation Innovation/High Reliability kreeves@scha.org
Karen Reynolds Manager, High Reliability Innovation/High Reliability kreynolds@scha.org
Monty Robertson Manager, Alliance for a Healthier SC Alliance for a Healthier SC mrobertson@scha.org
S
Christian Soura Vice President, Policy & Finance Policy/Hospital Finance csoura@scha.org
David Spink Director of Accounting and Finance Operations dspink@scha.org
Allan Stalvey Executive Vice President, Advocacy & Communications Advocacy astalvey@scha.org
W
Erin Watson Director, Conference Center & Member Education Education ewatson@scha.org
Melanie Whitfield Executive Assistant to the President & CEO Executive mwhitfield@scha.org
John Williams Director, Disaster Preparedness Disaster Preparedness jwilliams@scha.org
Kim Wooten Specialist, Personal Membership Groups Operations kwooten@scha.org
Jen Wright Director, Working Well Working Well jwright@scha.org
Z
Diana Zona Executive Director, Quality and Patient Safety Innovation/High Reliability dzona@scha.org