SCHA Staff

A B C D E F G H J K M O P R S V W Z
Name Position / Title Team(s) Email
A
Sue Alvarez Director, Information Services Operations / Finance salvarez@scha.org
Schipp Ames Executive Director, Communications & Marketing Communications sames@scha.org
B
Sara Grace Bailey Corporate Wellness Specialist, Working Well Policy sbailey@scha.org
Edward Bender General Counsel & Executive Director of Regulatory Affairs Advocacy, Workforce ebender@scha.org
Janice Berger Healthcare Staffing Specialist Workforce jberger@scha.org
Melissa Boland Data Specialist Workforce mboland@scha.org
Morgan Rackley Bowne Project Specialist Executive mbowne@scha.org
C
Neill Cameron President, & Vice President, Business Development Operations / Finance ncameron@scha.org
La Lisa Campbell Staffing Solutions Specialist Workforce lcampbell@scha.org
Hardy Childers Administrative Coordinator Quality hchilders@scha.org
Tommy Cockrell, FHFMA Executive Director, SCHA Solutions SCHA Solutions tcockrell@scha.org
Laura Cole Manager, Care Transitions Quality lcole@scha.org
D
Sydney Doomey Specialist, Healthcare Staffing Services Workforce sdoomey@scha.org
E
Michelle Edenfield Director, Human Resources Operations / Finance medenfield@scha.org
F
Joy Fleming Accounting Coordinator Operations / Finance jfleming@scha.org
Furman Fortner Web & Graphics Specialist Communications ffortner@scha.org
Rick Foster, MD Senior Advisor, Population Health Improvement Executive rfoster@scha.org
Eva Foussat Creative Director Communications efoussat@scha.org
G
Lorri Gibbons Vice President, Quality and Safety Quality lgibbons@scha.org
Jamari Gibson Facility & Events Specialist, William L. Yates Conference Center Education jgibsont@scha.org
Kate Giles Data Specialist, Healthcare Staffing Services Workforce kgiles@scha.org
Rozalynn Goodwin, FACHE Vice President, Engagement Policy rgoodwin@scha.org
Carmen Goulet Operations and Member Services Specialist Operations / Finance cgoulet@scha.org
H
Elizabeth Powers Harmon Vice President, State Government Relations Advocacy eharmon@scha.org
Lara Hewitt Vice President, Education and Member Services Education lhewitt@scha.org
Krista Hinson Director, Federal and State Government Relations Advocacy, Communications khinson@scha.org
Mary Hook Manager, Staffing Services Workforce mhook@scha.org
Gwendolyn Hougham Accounting Manager Operations / Finance ghougham@scha.org
J
Suzanne Jordan Manager, William L. Yates Conference Center Education sjordan@scha.org
K
Buck Kaiser Audits & Credentials Manager, Healthcare Staffing Services Workforce bkaiser@scha.org
Kartikay Kaushik, MPH Data Translation Specialist Quality, Operations / Finance kkaushik@scha.org
Thornton Kirby, FACHE President and CEO Executive tkirby@scha.org
Sherry Kolb President, Healthcare Staffing Services Workforce skolb@scha.org
M
Melanie Matney System Chief Operating Officer, SCHA & President, SCHREF AccessHealth SC mmatney@scha.org
Aunyika Moonan, PhD Executive Director, Data & Measurement Quality, Operations / Finance amoonan@scha.org
Beth Morgan Manager, Quality Quality bmorgan@scha.org
O
Emily O'Sullivan Manager, Working Well Policy eosullivan@scha.org
Scott O'Carroll Accounts Director, Healthcare Staffing Services Workforce socarroll@scha.org
Barney Osborne Vice President, Finance and Reimbursement Operations / Finance bosborne@scha.org
P
Diane Paschal Director, Corporate Compliance Operations / Finance dpaschal@scha.org
Lindsey Perret Specialist, Population Health Improvement AccessHealth SC lperret@scha.org
Kyle Petersen Communications Manager Communications kpetersen@scha.org
Tammy Pope Administrative Coordinator Advocacy tpope@scha.org
R
Karen Reeves Vice President, Risk Management and Accreditation Quality kreeves@scha.org
Karen Reynolds Manager, High Reliability Quality kreynolds@scha.org
S
Christian Soura Vice President, Policy & Finance Operations / Finance csoura@scha.org
David Spink Director of Accounting and Finance Operations / Finance dspink@scha.org
Allan Stalvey Executive Vice President, Advocacy & Communications Advocacy astalvey@scha.org
V
Meagan Villalobos Administrative Coordinator Operations / Finance mvillalobos@scha.org
W
Erin Watson Director, Conferences & Events Education ewatson@scha.org
Melanie Whitfield Executive Assistant to the President & CEO Executive mwhitfield@scha.org
Kim Wooten Specialist, Personal Membership Groups Workforce kwooten@scha.org
Jen Wright Director, Working Well Policy jwright@scha.org
Z
Diana Zona Executive Director, Quality and Patient Safety Quality dzona@scha.org